32475 Date Palm Drive Ste A Cathedral City, CA 92234  Local: (760) 832-9360
Customer Reviews
UNIQUE KREATIONS
Local Cathedral City, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.1 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great delivery and flowers are beautiful!!Thankyou
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Easy order/easy delivery!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were really fresh. the care message came several days later so I couldn't do anything about the roses who were well into decline by then.
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers appear to be fresh and the bouquet is beautiful
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were fragrant and beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

Ordered for my mother on V day, selected Unique Kreations based on reviews, and glad I did. Mom received a beautiful bouquet and on time! Mahalo!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet - timely delivery.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a lovely white bouquet of roses, lilies, snapdragons and wax-flowers from my colleague for my birthday. The design was outstanding and the flowers were fresh.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was great. Website was easy to order from. Recipient loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service and very professional. All on time
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was greatly appreciated and exactly like the picture. Thank you very much!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Service seemed to go smoothly. The recipients expressed enjoying the fruit basket which was delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

***** 5 star service •••••
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My experience at unique kreations flower shop was great. staff were very helpful and patient. The arrangement was beautiful. definitely gonna order more arrangements from here.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely, love this florists, they work with everyones budget makes beautiful arrangements!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Experience at unique Kreations flower shop was great .staff very patient and helpful, funeral arrangements very beautiful!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful fruit basket, delivered timely and of good quality. Very acommodating and helpful staff.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful fruit basket, delivered timely and of good quality. Very acommodating and helpful staff.
Date: Nov 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have just received confirmation that the flowers were received and that they were stunning!! Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such befuuiatl day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

As far as I know the gift basket was delivered just fine. I think it would be really cool if you could send the buyer a picture of the finished product via e-mail, but that is just my suggestion, something that I would really appreciate as a customer. Thank you, Tonya Joens
Flower Delivery To Cathedral City, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

UNIQUE KREATIONS
32475 Date Palm Drive Ste A
Cathedral City, CA. 92234
Local: (760) 832-9360

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at